Staff

Ellen Roy
Ellen RoyExecutive Director
Phone: 714-347-9680
Email: eroy@ccoc.org

Finance and Administration

Juliana Silva
Juliana SilvaDirector
Phone: 714-347-9628
Email: jsilva@ccoc.org

Communications & Development

Mariajose Garorti
Mariajose GarortiDirector
Phone: 714-347-9676
Email: mgarorti@ccoc.org

Program Directors

cantlay Food Distribution center

Michael Tijerino
Michael Tijerino
Phone: 714-347-9695
Email: mtijerino@ccoc.org

Volunteer Opportunities

Madie Fugate
Madie Fugate
Phone: 714-347-9641
Email: mdibb@ccoc.org

camp recreation

Madie Fugate
Madie Fugate
Phone: 714-347-9627
Email: camp@ccoc.org

casa santa maria senior housing

Sandra Kim
Sandra Kim
Phone: 714-523-1734
Email: sskim@ccoc.org

counseling services

Sharon St. Pierre
Sharon St. Pierre
Phone: 714-347-9613
Email: sstpierre@ccoc.org

new hope crisis counseling hotline

Dr. Louise S. Dunn
Dr. Louise S. Dunn
Phone: 714-620-8810
ldunn@newhopenow.org

immigration & Citizenship Services

Frank Murphy
Frank Murphy
Phone: 714-347-9631
Email: fmurphy@ccoc.org

Interagency and Community Outreach

Alba Ramiro
Alba Ramiro
Phone: 714-347-9668
Email: aramiro@ccoc.org

Program coordinators

calfresh healthy living

Jenneffer Benitez
Jenneffer Benitez
Phone: 714-347-9678
Email: jbenitez@ccoc.org

Maria del Carmen
Maria del Carmen
Phone: 714-347-9677
Email: mmorales@ccoc.org