Staff

Ellen Roy
Ellen RoyExecutive Director
Phone: 714-347-9680
Email: eroy@ccoc.org

Finance and Administration

Juliana Silva
Juliana SilvaDirector
Phone: 714-347-9628
Email: jsilva@ccoc.org

Communications & Development

Mariajose Garorti
Mariajose GarortiDirector
Phone: 714-347-9676
Email: mgarorti@ccoc.org

programs & services

cantlay Food Distribution center

Michael Tijerino
Michael TijerinoDirector
Phone: 714-347-9695
Email: mtijerino@ccoc.org

casa santa maría senior housing

Sandra Kim
Sandra KimCoordinator
Phone: 714-523-1734
Email: sskim@ccoc.org

immigration & Citizenship Services

Frank Murphy
Frank MurphyDirector
Phone: 714-347-9631
Email: fmurphy@ccoc.org

Interagency and Community Outreach

Alba Ramiro
Alba RamiroDirector
Phone: 714-347-9668
Email: aramiro@ccoc.org

NEW HOPE counseling services

Sharon St. Pierre, LCSW
Sharon St. Pierre, LCSWClinical Director
Phone: 714-347-9613
Email: sstpierre@ccoc.org

new hope crisis counseling hotline

Dr. Louise S. Dunn
Dr. Louise S. DunnDirector
Phone: 714-620-8810
ldunn@newhopenow.org

recreation & volunteer opportunities

Madie Fugate
Madie FugateDirector
Phone: 714-347-9627 | 714-347-9641
Email: camp@ccoc.org | mdibb@ccoc.org

News media

Contact
Contact
Phone: 714-347-9645
Email:communications@ccoc.org

partner programs

calfresh healthy living

Jenneffer Benitez
Jenneffer BenitezCoordinator
Phone: 714-347-9678
Email: jbenitez@ccoc.org

Maria del Carmen
Maria del CarmenCoordinator
Phone: 714-347-9677
Email: mmorales@ccoc.org